The BigScreen Cinema Guide Now Showing The Marquee Gift Shop Search Help
 
Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now


Remove ads with our VIP Service
Opened in Theaters: Wednesday, August 7th, 2013

Directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber

Share This Page

Add to FacebookDigg ThisSave to del.icio.usSave to GoogleSubmit to Yahoo
We're the Millers
David Burke (Jason Sudeikis) is a small-time pot dealer whose clientele includes chefs and soccer moms, but no kids—after all, he has his scruples. So what could go wrong? Plenty....  View more >

R
crude sexual content, pervasive language, drug material and brief graphic nudity

Starring Jennifer Aniston, Jason Sudeikis, Ed Helms...  View more >

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for We're the Millers.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- Good ---]by Sinamax Aug 9, 2013

Very funny , and well done. 

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by Nikki Aug 11, 2013

This movie was very disappointing.

Its almost like a repeat of other movies but put together in another way to try and make it funny..
Id of rated it Stay Away but having Jennifer Aniston in it I gave it one up.

I don't think the actors were appropriate either Jennifer Aniston was not good in it. I think she just played herself.-? 

[--- Good ---]by George Jobson VIP MemberAug 13, 2013

"We're the Millers" is a well-written raunchy comedy that will give you another excuse not to to go see "Grown Ups 2." Jason Sudeikis plays a drug dealer who must go to Mexico to get some drugs and bring them across the border to the states. Sh he hatches out a plan to form a fake family which includes a stripper, a runaway and a virgin. Getting the drugs is easily, taking them back in a RV is anything but easily. This is a funny movie. a funny R-rated movie that pishes it bounds of taste. I was laughing at the funny scenes in the movie. Jennifer Aniston and Emma Roberts rounds out the cast.  

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by wetback39906 Aug 22, 2013
[--- Good ---]by Silversmile Aug 30, 2013

Great fun throughout. Has a message as well. 

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by BigScreen Reader Oct 11, 2013
[--- Good ---]by BigScreen Reader Nov 13, 2013



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2014, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.