The BigScreen Cinema Guide Now Showing The Marquee Gift Shop Search Help
 
Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now


Remove ads with our VIP Service
Opened in Theaters: Friday, November 5th, 2004

Directed by Brad Bird

Share This Page

Add to FacebookDigg ThisSave to del.icio.usSave to GoogleSubmit to Yahoo
The Incredibles
Academy Award® Winner
An animated tale from the folks at Pixar (Toy Story, Finding Nemo, etc.) about a family of superheroes in retirement called back to action to save the world.  View more >

PG
action violence

Starring Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Jason Lee...  View more >

Academy AwardŽ Winner
Animated Feature Film
Sound Editing

Academy AwardŽ Nominations
Animated Feature Film
Sound Editing
Sound...
View more information about this movie >


Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Incredibles.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- Good ---]by George Jobson VIP MemberNov 11, 2004

Pitzar has done it again. This is one incredible movie. "the Incredibles" are a family of superheroes who battle evil. Not bad for a movie that makes fun of the superhero business. 

[--- See Now! ---]by CRoessger Nov 12, 2004

Don't miss seeing it on the big screen.

Good for adults and children. 

[--- See Now! ---]by Selena Nov 12, 2004

This movie is fun for the whole family. Parents will enjoy the family dynamics humor on a whole different level from their kids. Throughout the movie my husband and I exchanged "Oh can we relate" glances. 

[--- See Now! ---]by Tom K Nov 16, 2004

Loved this film. One of the best of the year. 

[--- Good ---]by MissyM28 Nov 16, 2004
[--- See Now! ---]by Zwan Nov 24, 2004

The Incredibles is a great movie for all ages. My wife and I don't have kids and both enjoyed the movie. I generally do not like this kind of movie, so this is a real endorsement. 

[--- See Now! ---]by Perry Nov 26, 2004

INCREDIBLE! A hilarious creative look into animated super heros! Just amazing what creative minds work at Pixar. 

[--- See Now! ---]by Mollie Nov 27, 2004

Histarical! 

[--- See Now! ---]by Niki Nov 29, 2004

It was a great movie, I loved it. Make time to see someday. 

[--- See Now! ---]by Boatlaunch Dec 27, 2004

Kids and parents alike liked this movie. Good movie for the whole family. 

[--- Good ---]by gwen Dec 31, 2004
[--- See Now! ---]by PladdLadd Jan 9, 2005
[--- See Now! ---]by John L McGrew Feb 17, 2005

What's not to like? 




Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2014, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.