The BigScreen Cinema Guide Now Showing The Marquee Gift Shop Search Help
 
Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now

.

Remove ads with our VIP Service
Opened in Theaters: Friday, November 5th, 2004

Directed by Brad Bird
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 1:45

Share This Page

Add to FacebookDigg ThisSave to del.icio.usSave to GoogleSubmit to Yahoo
The Incredibles
Academy Award® Winner
An animated tale from the folks at Pixar (Toy Story, Finding Nemo, etc.) about a family of superheroes in retirement called back to action to save the world.  View more >

PG
action violence

Starring Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Jason Lee...  View more >

Academy AwardŽ Winner
Animated Feature Film
Sound Editing

Academy AwardŽ Nominations
Animated Feature Film
Sound Editing
Sound...
View more information about this movie >

Reviews Summary

Rating # %  
See Now!  10 77 See Now! Percent
Good  3 23 Good Percent
Wait for Rental  0 0 Wait Percent
Stay Away!  0 0 Stay Away! Percent
13 Total Reviews

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Incredibles.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- Good ---]by VIP MemberNov 11, 2004
Pitzar has done it again. This is one incredible movie. "the Incredibles" are a family of superheroes who battle evil. Not bad for a movie that makes fun of the superhero business.
[--- See Now! ---]by  Nov 12, 2004
Don't miss seeing it on the big screen.

Good for adults and children.
[--- See Now! ---]by  Nov 12, 2004
This movie is fun for the whole family. Parents will enjoy the family dynamics humor on a whole different level from their kids. Throughout the movie my husband and I exchanged "Oh can we relate" glances.
[--- See Now! ---]by  Nov 16, 2004
Loved this film. One of the best of the year.
[--- Good ---]by  Nov 16, 2004
[--- See Now! ---]by  Nov 24, 2004
The Incredibles is a great movie for all ages. My wife and I don't have kids and both enjoyed the movie. I generally do not like this kind of movie, so this is a real endorsement.
[--- See Now! ---]by  Nov 26, 2004
INCREDIBLE! A hilarious creative look into animated super heros! Just amazing what creative minds work at Pixar.
[--- See Now! ---]by  Nov 27, 2004
Histarical!
[--- See Now! ---]by  Nov 29, 2004
It was a great movie, I loved it. Make time to see someday.
[--- See Now! ---]by  Dec 27, 2004
Kids and parents alike liked this movie. Good movie for the whole family.
[--- Good ---]by  Dec 31, 2004
[--- See Now! ---]by  Jan 9, 2005
[--- See Now! ---]by  Feb 17, 2005
What's not to like?



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2014, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.