Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service

Share This Page

Night at the Museum
Good-hearted dreamer Larry Daley, despite being perpetually down on his luck, thinks he's destined for something big. But even he could never have imagined how "big," when he accepts what appears to...  View more >

Starring Ben Stiller, Robin Williams, Carla Gugino...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Dec 8, 2006
Jan 3, 2007
Good Fun
Jan 5, 2007
Jan 13, 2007
Jan 21, 2007
Jan 25, 2007
"Night at the Museum" is a comedy about weird events at the Museum of Natural History. Ben Stiller on his first night as watchman finds that the place is alive with characters from past history. A top notch cast pulls this film off including Mickney Rooney who made his big screen debut in "A Midsummer's Night Dream" way back in 1935. Not only will this movie make you laugh, but you will leave the theatre with a strong knowledge of history.
Jan 31, 2007
Feb 16, 2007
Excellent movie. Bn Stiller did a fantastic job. Loved everything about it. My son loved it as well!
May 17, 2007
May 13, 2009
There's nothing to knock this movie, and it's enjoyable while it lasts, but there isn't anything long-lasting to take away from it.

Enjoy the fun while it lasts, but don't go into it with high expectations.
May 27, 2012

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for Night at the Museum.

New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search

Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2016, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook