The BigScreen Cinema Guide Now Showing The Marquee Gift Shop Search Help
 
Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now

.

Remove ads with our VIP Service
Opened in Theaters: Friday, April 29th, 2011

Directed by Justin Lin
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 2:10

Share This Page

Add to FacebookDigg ThisSave to del.icio.usSave to GoogleSubmit to Yahoo
Fast Five
Since Brian and Mia Toretto broke Dom out of custody, they've blown across many borders to elude authorities. Now backed into a corner in Rio de Janeiro, they must pull one last job in order to...  View more >

PG-13
intense sequences of violence and action, sexual content and language

Starring Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Jordana Brewster...  View more >

Reviews Summary

Rating # %  
See Now!  8 80 See Now! Percent
Good  2 20 Good Percent
Wait for Rental  0 0 Wait Percent
Stay Away!  0 0 Stay Away! Percent
10 Total Reviews

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for Fast Five.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- See Now! ---]by  Apr 29, 2011
[--- See Now! ---]by  May 1, 2011
if you liked the other fast and furious movies you will like this one. Hint Wait till the end of the credits before leaving.
[--- Good ---]by VIP MemberMay 3, 2011
When I saw the last "Fast and the Furious" movie, and seeing how bad the movie was, I though it would be the end of the series. Two years,after seein "Fast Five," I am very happy that the series is back on track. Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Jordana Brewster are back together again. And that makes me smile a little more. The tree went to Rio de Janeiro where they out to steal some money from the police headquaters, which is own by some mobsters. What I love the most about the movie is the chase scenes, especially the beginni ng where a truck gets plow into a train and a huge chase scene thoughout the streert of Rio. I love the action scenes in the movie and I also love how the cast was handle. If you go to "Fast Five" and don't expect much, then maybe you will love this mvoe more.
[--- See Now! ---]by  May 3, 2011
Awesome!!!!!
[--- Good ---]by  May 5, 2011
[--- See Now! ---]by  May 7, 2011
[--- See Now! ---]by  May 13, 2011
Fast Five is insane action from start to finish! The Fast & Furious movies just keep getting better every time and Fast Five is the best one yet. I loved this movie and can't wait til it's released on DVD.
[--- See Now! ---]by  Jul 28, 2011
Best movie i have seen in a long time!
[--- See Now! ---]by  Aug 7, 2011
I had only seen the first of the series and I still enjoyed it.



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2014, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.