Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service

Share This Page

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
Brought back from near-death by Edward after childbirth, Bella begins her new life as a vampire and mother to their daughter, Renesmee. When the Volturi are led to believe that Renesmee was not born...  View more >

Starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Oct 14, 2012
Nov 12, 2012
Nov 16, 2012
Nov 21, 2012
Probaby the best Twlight of the series, And that's coming from someone who is not much a fan of the series., Part Two is more than make up for the shortcomings of Part One. Believe me, I wouldn't want to sit though that honeymoon scene again. What I liKed about Bella is that she get to used her new-found strength. I like the new Bella She is very bold and the not the Bella of old. When the Volturi learned that their child (played by Mackenzie Foy, in a sweet performance) they went to challenge them in one of the best battles in the movie. Like I said before, I didn't quite like the series, Two of five isn't bad. At the end mof the movie there is the credit at the end showing the entire cast of the series (played along with the song "A Thousand Years") Aside from the main cast the one two cast that deserve a stand out. Dakota Fanning and Jodella Ferland (Who was in the third movie, which is one of the two movies in the Twlight series which I like)
Nov 29, 2012
It is A real good movie! If you have not seen it Go see it!! I loved this movie, it is ths best one by far!!!
Dec 28, 2012
this is a great movie with an extroadinary twist at the end it'll leave you on the edge of your seat
Jan 6, 2013
This movie was the best one. I do hope they are working on another book so that they can make another movie. It was intense.
Feb 18, 2013

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2.

New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search

Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2016, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook