The BigScreen Cinema Guide Now Showing The Marquee Gift Shop Search Help
 
Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now

.

Remove ads with our VIP Service
Opened in Theaters: Friday, November 16th, 2012

Directed by Bill Condon
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 1:56

Share This Page

Add to FacebookDigg ThisSave to del.icio.usSave to GoogleSubmit to Yahoo
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2
Brought back from near-death by Edward after childbirth, Bella begins her new life as a vampire and mother to their daughter, Renesmee. When the Volturi are led to believe that Renesmee was not born...  View more >

PG-13
sequences of violence including disturbing images, some sensuality and partial nudity

Starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner...  View more >

Reviews Summary

Rating # %  
See Now!  6 75 See Now! Percent
Good  1 13 Good Percent
Wait for Rental  0 0 Wait Percent
Stay Away!  1 13 Stay Away! Percent
8 Total Reviews

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- Stay Away! ---]by   Oct 14, 2012
[--- See Now! ---]by   Nov 12, 2012
[--- See Now! ---]by   Nov 16, 2012
[--- Good ---]by VIP Member Nov 21, 2012
Probaby the best Twlight of the series, And that's coming from someone who is not much a fan of the series., Part Two is more than make up for the shortcomings of Part One. Believe me, I wouldn't want to sit though that honeymoon scene again. What I liKed about Bella is that she get to used her new-found strength. I like the new Bella She is very bold and the not the Bella of old. When the Volturi learned that their child (played by Mackenzie Foy, in a sweet performance) they went to challenge them in one of the best battles in the movie. Like I said before, I didn't quite like the series, Two of five isn't bad. At the end mof the movie there is the credit at the end showing the entire cast of the series (played along with the song "A Thousand Years") Aside from the main cast the one two cast that deserve a stand out. Dakota Fanning and Jodella Ferland (Who was in the third movie, which is one of the two movies in the Twlight series which I like)
[--- See Now! ---]by   Nov 29, 2012
It is A real good movie! If you have not seen it Go see it!! I loved this movie, it is ths best one by far!!!
[--- See Now! ---]by   Dec 28, 2012
this is a great movie with an extroadinary twist at the end it'll leave you on the edge of your seat
[--- See Now! ---]by   Jan 6, 2013
This movie was the best one. I do hope they are working on another book so that they can make another movie. It was intense.
[--- See Now! ---]by   Feb 18, 2013



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2014, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.