Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster

Remove ads with our VIP Service
2 Fast 2 Furious
The follow-up to the successful 2001 summer hit "The Fast and the Furious" about the supercharged world of street racing. Former cop Brian O'Connor has teamed up with this ex-con pal Roman Pearce to...  View more >

Starring Paul Walker, Tyrese Gibson, Eva Mendes...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Jun 8, 2003
2fast is a lot better than the first one. All because Vin Diesel is not in it. He is the worst actor in the whole world. The acting is alright, but what caught most people attention was the awesome cars. From hot imports to a classic Chlanger to a screaming hot red ferarri.

If you want to see some hot girls and hot cars go see this movie. The music is also awesome.
Jun 9, 2003
Jun 11, 2003
As good as the first movie. It's not about the plot, it's about the cars and there are some nice ones here.
Jun 11, 2003
I'll review the movie in a monent, first the title. I hated it. This is suppose to be the name for a feature movie, not a rap album. Couldn't you at least name it "The Fast and the Furious 2?" I'll work for me. Now the movie, I like it. Paul Walker returns, this time he takes the road act to Miami to battle a gangster over some dirty money. Tyrese Gibson is fun to watch. Walker and Gibson worked very well as a team. How about the Cars? The cars are wonderful to watch. the racing sequences are great.
Jun 21, 2003
Lots of action, very high speed action.
Jun 23, 2003
see this movie now. better than the original. very close, but it is better. the chases and fights, are better, the interaction between the main characters is better.

only problem is Paul Walker isn't believable as a street racer at all. still a great movie
Jun 23, 2003
Jul 26, 2003
Jun 24, 2013

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for 2 Fast 2 Furious.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2019, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook