Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service
Ocean's Twelve
Danny Ocean and his gang are back to pull off a heist in Europe of international proportions.

Starring George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Dec 10, 2004
Slow, boring, and too many twists. Just a fine hair away from a "stay away" .
Dec 10, 2004
Great Movie! Good and see it
Dec 13, 2004
You will enjoy this if you liked the first one.
It\'s a good idea to watch the first movie to have an idea of the characters.
Dec 14, 2004
Oceans Twelve lost something from the previous Oceans Eleven. 11 had action! 12 came short on action and excitement. Wait and see the Video when it comes out and enjoy something else for now. Too bad too because I love all the actors in this film, they make a good mix for this type of movie.
Dec 19, 2004
Dec 21, 2004
OK, I would give this movie a 4 star rating but not necessarily a 'See Now'. The plot is excellent, as well as the soundtrack. There are some pretty sidesplitting funny moments as well.
Dec 23, 2004
"Ocean's 12" is a fun movie as long as you don't asked for much. This time George Cloony and the gang are in Europe on another heist. "Ocean's 12" is just as entertaining as "Ocean's 11." The gang's back and that's allright with me.
Dec 30, 2004
Jan 9, 2005
Jan 11, 2005

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for Ocean's Twelve.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
News Headlines - Theaters - Movies - Reader Reviews - Movie Links
Your Account - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2022, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook