Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service
Hitch
Will Smith stars as a legendary "date doctor" who, for a fee, has helped hundreds of men woo the women of their dreams. The ultimate professional bachelor, Hitch discovers that all of his tried and...  View more >

Starring Will Smith, Eva Mendes, Kevin James...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Feb 13, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
I loved it! It had so many qualities of a good movie. It made me laugh (alot), made me want to cry, and gave me an all around happy feeling. Make a point to see it sometime.
Mar 9, 2005
Boring and predictable, not that funny.
Mar 20, 2005
A nice comedy to see.
Mar 23, 2005
A smart romantic comedy starring Will smith as a date doctor who gives out advice to those having relationship problems. If you are having problems with relationship, maybe you can use a few tips from Smith himself.
Mar 27, 2005
Mar 31, 2005
Not bad. These types of films suffer from the audience knowing everything about them before they start due to trailers and formula. However, there were some fun parts.
Apr 10, 2005
Its only OK
Jun 24, 2013

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for Hitch.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
News Headlines - Theaters - Movies - Reader Reviews - Movie Links
Your Account - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2021, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook