Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service
United 93
Academy Award® Nominee
The story of the takeoff and hijacking of United Airlines Flight 93 by terrorists, the discovery by passengers with cell phones that other hijacked planes had been flown into the World Trade Center...  View more >

Starring Cheyenne Jackson, David Alan Basche, Christian Clemenson...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Apr 28, 2006
May 2, 2006
Very well done.
May 2, 2006
May 8, 2006
May 13, 2006
remember why we should, be fighting this war!
May 18, 2006
"United 93" is a powerful movie told in a documentary style of filmmaking. Just like "The Blair Witch Project," except it's real. The film takes up back to dreadful day of September 11th, 2001 when the terrorist attack leaving this country in chaos. We see the tragedy on television, "United 93" gives up an opportunity to see another side of this tragic day. Both on the ground and in the air. The most frightening moments are in the air as terrorist took over the plance and plan to used it to attack Washington. And that's where "The Blair Witch Project" comparison comes it. The camera shows People on board trying to retake the plane, but you know the rest of the story. It ended in tragedy. Filmgoers are bound to stay away from the movie, but that would be a great miskate. I say, see this movie. Back in 1997, when "Titanic" was released, people went to see that movie, knowing that the ship is about to hit an iceberg and sank. People shouldn't stay away from this movie. I tell you, I had a hard time sitting thought this film, but it's wroth it. It allows us to re-visit a terrible day. The movie is "United 93" and it's a must-see.
Jul 17, 2006
Oct 13, 2012

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for United 93.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2019, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook