Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian
One year later, the Kings and Queens of Narnia find themselves back in that faraway wondrous realm, only to discover that more than 1,300 years have passed in Narnian time. During their absence,...  View more >

Starring Georgie Henley, Skandar Keynes, William Moseley...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

May 16, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 29, 2008
I like the second Narnia movie, not as good as the first. However, the reason why I mindly recommended this film is that the movie is loyal to the ideas sat forth by C S Lewis in his second novel. The kids return to narnia one year later (1300 years later for Narnia) to find the kingdon has been theatened by a tyrant. I admiore the kids who playsed the Kings and queens of Narnia. I like the special effects. Good enough for a yes vote. Narnia still made my day.
Jun 1, 2008
Jun 19, 2008
Jun 30, 2008
Jul 21, 2008
This movie is so outlandish and just plain poor on acting. Wait.
Jul 28, 2008
It was alright, only real thing keeping me interested was the prince lol.

I would rate this wait for rental but the special effects is something you gotta see on the big screen
Aug 12, 2008
Mildly entertaining, but there are many better movies to see.
Sep 25, 2008

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
News Headlines - Theaters - Movies - Reader Reviews - Movie Links
Your Account - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2021, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook