Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service
The Twilight Saga: New Moon
Bella Swan is devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love, Edward Cullen but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with the irresistible Jacob Black. Suddenly she finds herself...  View more >

Starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Nov 14, 2009
Nov 20, 2009
it was boring i was snoozing before the movie started
Nov 20, 2009
Nov 21, 2009
Nov 22, 2009
If you're a fan of the books then you will want to see this movie. It was done really well, I think Chris Weitz did a fantastic job. Can't wait for Eclipse!!
Nov 23, 2009
Fantastic job, something for everyone in this film. I can see this series turn into multiple films like the Harry Potter series.
Nov 24, 2009
Five months of hype and what you get? A empty movie that doesn't deliver. What's what I called "New Moon." they should have rename the film "Blue Moon." I watch E! News and the Daily 10 almost every night and I heard nothing but "New Moon" news. All they want to talk about is the off-screen relationship between Robert Pattenson and Kristin Stewart. Plus they show clips from the New Moon movie. when I finally got the chance to see this movie. I have already saw 15% of the movie. the movie itself is dull. Robert Pattinson leaves Bella (Stewart) and spends the first hour moaping around, sleepwalking though one scene after another. She whines in bed, waking her dad up. Not, once but several times. Taylor Lautner plays a leader of a group of wolves, when they're not wolves, they look like a group of male strippers. Ashley Greene and Rachelle Lefevre are appealing. Lefevre will be replace in the third movie and that could the movie's chance even more. The second hour, things got a little exciting with the presence of Dakota Flanning. She's the only person that I like in the movie. Flanning could be the key of salvaging the series. Let's hope so. the third installment will be out in June 2010.
Nov 26, 2009
This movie features some of the hottest celebs and they preform AMAZING! like Taylor Lautner, Rob Pattinson,
Dec 23, 2009
LOL realy Cool Dude.... it amaze me
May 28, 2010
amazin!! very proud!!

recommend to all twilight lovers!!(:

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Twilight Saga: New Moon.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
News Headlines - Theaters - Movies - Reader Reviews - Movie Links
Your Account - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2021, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook