Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
© 2010 Sony Pictures Digital Inc All Rights Reserved
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service
Just Go With It
A plastic surgeon, romancing a much younger schoolteacher, enlists his loyal assistant to pretend to be his soon to be ex-wife, in order to cover up a careless lie. When more lies backfire, the...  View more >

Starring Adam Sandler, Jennifer Aniston, Brooklyn Decker...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Feb 12, 2011
I really enjoyed this movie. I like romcoms and this one was a lot of fun. I also think the chemistry between the leads . Jenifer Aniston did a great job opposite Adam Sandler plus she was HOT. Sandler has scored another hit that left me feeling warm and fuzzy. Once again the critics ghot it wrong, I think they don't understand the genre. Very good movie worth the seeing.
Feb 13, 2011
We laughed through the whole show it's a must see, if you haven't seen it yet you are missing out.
Feb 15, 2011
"Just Go With It" is a terrible movie. There's nothing funny about this movie. It stsarted out by bevcoming a play, thean later bacame a 1969 movie "Cactus Flowerr," which I saw on Turner Classic Movies yeares ago. The 1969 movie is batter than this terrible remake. This movie is nothi ng more than another one of Adam Andler/ Happy Madison's one-size-fits-all comic approach. Sandler, plays a single man who goes around with a wedding ring in an attempt to pick-up women. He enlist the aid of Jennifer Aniston and with help from fake children posing as their kids in order to impress a girl played by Brooklyn Decker. Then later in the movie, the pair went to Hawaii, making the film go from bad to worse. The movie is mean; aiming flat bad jokes at women, the elderly and people who looked weird. In one scene early in the movie, a woman enters a bar and bar patrons who hurled sexist insults at her. Filmgoers are smart enough to see though Sandler and his movie. The chemistry between Sandler and Aniston is dull. Sandler has played the same character in the last ten years. Anstion's character is no different from the Monica character she's played on TV's "Friends," years ago. Nicole Kidman played a forgotton role, three weeks after she gave a brilliant Oscar performance in "Rabbit Hole." If people who are serious about comedy should avoid "Just Go With It."
Feb 16, 2011
I am not a Sandler fan, but I really enjoyed this movie. The little girl was really a good actress. I am a Jennifer Aniston fan and she didn't dissapoint. A good comedy.
Feb 20, 2011
great movie. Adam and Jennifer played well off of each other. made me laugh though out the movie. the VIP is wrong once again. nicole kidman's role was decent but shorter then i would of thought but still was good. Jennifer in a bikini Hot!!!!!!!!!!! to say the least.
Feb 28, 2011
Was looking forward to seeing this movie. Like Sandler and Anniston. What a disappoint! Walked out after the first ten minutes.

Vulgar language from both of them. It will be a long time, if ever, I see anything either one of them is in again! Surely they have their choice of movies to be in. Why would they choose something this bad?
Mar 9, 2011
Mar 11, 2011
on the most part it was pretty funny and worth seeing. Some of the nude sences were not needed but over all good!

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for Just Go With It.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2019, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook