Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now

Remove ads with our VIP Service
The Rugrats Movie
Based on the characters from the Nickelodeon series, the babies are led on a quest by the lead baby, Tommy, to take the newest baby back to the hospital because he's getting too much of the attention.

Starring Elizabeth Daily, Christine Cavanaugh, Melanie Chartoff...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
To reader, This movie is really cute. Tommy exspecially. I normally watch the cartoon. When I heard the movie was coming out I went and saw it. I'm not going to spoil the fun and adventure for you. I think Tommy is jealous of his little brother.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
It was a really awesome movie even for adults!

[--- Stay Away! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Biggest rip-off of the year by far. A true waste of my hard earned money.

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
I think this movie is great for the whole family. My kids and their friends talked about the movie for a long time after seeing it. "Rugrats" always portrays a positive outlook and family-strengthening values at a level that children can relate to.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
I'm at the age of 18 and took my friends to see it and we all enjoyed it.we liked it even better than antz.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
This is the best movie I ever saw.I like it when baby Dil says poupy.I think it was sad when Tommy was going to dump the banana stuff on him so the monkeys could take him away.My favoritebaby is Tommy.

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
The movie that I'm going to tell you about is called "The Rugrat's Movie" If you like watching Rugrats on Nickeloden then you should see this movie!! I would rate this movie a #10 because it has alot of homor in it and i love the Rugrats!! Tommy is my favorite person on that show!! My name is Jennifer Clancy and I live in the United States.

Mar 14, 2001
"The Rugrats Movie" started out good as Chuckie's little brother dill is welcome to the world, complete with some good songs. But when the kids ended up getting lost in the woods, the films stops cold in it's tracks.

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Rugrats Movie.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2019, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook