Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service
The Waterboy
Adam Sandler stars as Bobby Boucher, a socially inept 31-year-old waterboy for a college team, where the players relentlessly make fun of him and his coach doesn't let him fight back. This all...  View more >

Starring Adam Sandler, Kathy Bates, Fairuza Balk...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary


Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
The Waterboy
On a nippy Friday night eight female Miami University freshmen trudged fromSouth Quad to the beloved Princess Theater to see the opening of a footaball movie. My hallmates and I had decided to venture uptown for a bite to eat at Skipper's Tavern before taking in another Adam Sandler laugh fest. The Waterboy's popularity among college aged people was evident from the youthful dense crowd that had formed in the tiny lobby of the small cinema. After being herded like cattle into our seats, my friends and I sat back and enjoyed a mindless yet morally frought picture.

Bobby Boucher, a stuttering thirty one year old waterboy, played by Adam Sandler is the typical dimwitted underdog. An innocent demeanor made me fall for the big lug. His overbearing yet sweet as syrup mother is played by Kathy Bates. Their spanish moss covered residence, a shack deep in the bayous of southern Louisiana, is decorated with furry mounted critters and a donkey named Roger that acts as the family dog. Mama continuously serves up frog cakes, slimy catfish, and other delicacies of her Cajun Creole kitchen. Bobby's career as the water distribution engineer for LU is rudely terminated by the tyrranical Coach Red Beaulieu, played by Jerry Reed. Devastated, Bobby exits the stadium to unsuspectingly meet up with his ex con love interetst Vicki Vallencourt, played by the vampy Fairuza Balk. Her romantic advances are left unanswered by the depressed Boucher. Even Captain Insano, Bobby's favorite WCW wrestler, turns down his offers for rehydration.

Bobby seeks employment at SCLSU, home of the Mud Dogs. Coach Klein, played by Henry Winkler, is in fact in need of Bobby's services. His water supply looks as if it was just dipped out of a creek next to a waste water treatment plant. While serving and preparing the Mud Dogs' water on the sideline the team bullies demolish Bobby's operation with a pass that goes wide left.

A spark of anger ignites a fire storm in Bobby. The faces of all those who had ever demeaned him appeared on the unlucky quarterback who would be plowed over by a raging waterboy. All those feelings of inadequacy were processed into a powerful burst of energy that could take down even the largest of line backers. Coach Klein saw Bobby's talent and decided to use it for the benefit of the losing Mud Dogs. Against the wishes of Mama, who doesn't want Bobby playing "foosball". Bobby's dreams of education, friends, and fame are made possible through his participation on the team. After winning several games thanks to their secret weapon, Bobby Boucher, SCLSU finds themselves at the Bourbon Bowl pitted against the notorious team of LU. A scandal and intense championship game concludes the film.

I recommend this movie to anyone who is looking for a good guffaw and hearty moral.

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
The Waterboy

Adam Sandler, the star of such movies as “Billy Madison” and “Happy Gilmore,” has made a return to the big screen once more in “The Waterboy.” Sandler plays the dim-wited Bobby Boucher. Boucher is a 31 year old college football waterboy. Originally, he works for the University of Louisiana, where he is continually mocked by the players. Eventually, Coach Red Beaulieu fires Boucher for being a distraction to the team. To avoid spending time with his over-bearing mother, Boucher then takes the position of waterboy for South Central Louisiana University. Once again he begins being mocked by his team. However, his new coach, Coach Klein, urges Boucher to make a stand. Boucher releases years of rage on the team’s quarterback. Klein immediately recognizes Boucher’s tackling abilities and asks him to play football. At first, Boucher hesitates. Eventually, he joins the team so he may make friends and earn a college education. However, he constantly faces his fear of “mama.”

The plot itself was simple and under-developed. It seemed to focus on Boucher’s quirks and oddities. Perhaps, the movie would have been more enjoyable and effective if Boucher had made some type of stand against his mother and those who had treated him so poorly. In addition to this, Sandler’s acting does not seem to vary greatly from his previous roles. It appears as if his acting abilities are quite limited. His character is also seems to be poorly developed. The audience is left with a character who is hilarious on a slapstick level, yet has no real depth. In defense of the movie, Sandler is very adept at creating a character whose stupidity will have the audience laughing in stitches. He is backed by a wonderful group of supporting actors, including Kathy Bates, Fairuza Balk, Henry Winkler, and Jerry Reed I. This combination helps the 1 hour and 30 minute movie run very quickly.

All-in-all the movie is slightly above average. It lacks a great deal of development and raises serious questions about Sandler’s acting abilities. However, Sandler’s slapstick always retains a certain amount of humor. Nevertheless, the movie may be better saved for a rainy day rental.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Man, this movie was great! This is the good old days of Adam Sandler returning in full force. Remember Billy Madison and Happy Gilmore? This is more of that high quality slap stick comedy with a touch of romance thrown in. And Colinal Sanders can't hurt either! A great movie that no one should miss! Even Dean liked this one!

[--- Stay Away! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Keep in mind that I adored Billy Madison when I say that this is the worst film of the year. Adam Sandler's films just keeping getting worse and worse, because they get more mundane and mundane and cliched and cliched. The Waterboy is a new low. The worst thing about the whole experience was the audience. They were quite the unruly bunch of punks. They left popcorn all over the theatre and screamed with orgasmic glee each time Bobby (Sandler's character) made a launch towards an opponent. This girl sitting behind me made innumerous comments before the film; saying what a huge dissapointment "My Best Friends Wedding" was since Julia Roberts "didn't get her man". She also raved about how much she loved The Man in the Iron Mask and how much she hated Babe. They aren't the only problem, there isn't one shred of originality or daring put into the film, there are no musical numbers with dead clowns, or kindergarten teachers eating paste. No alligator wrestling, or 80's nostalgia. Hell, they won't even show Henry Winkler's real butt. Half an hour in the plot runs on empty. All the jokes have been told and no surprises are in store for us. We just sit there waiting it to end. Don't get me wrong it isn't boring. Its "not boring" in the same way that being castrated is "not boring". Strangely enough we are being completely involved in a pointless painful excersise. Question: Why was Billy Madison funny, and The Waterboy dreck. Answer: Because Billy Madison chose to be obnoxious, its just a way of life for The Waterboy. Billy Madison could kid himself and had a sense of humor. Not the Waterboy! He's just pathetic. Please don't see this movie. I beg you. If you like Adam Sandler skip this one and you'll continue to like him. I doubt that I will be so lucky.

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Lots of Laughs for Waterboy

I had the pleasant surprise of seeing the movie Waterboy, starring Adam Sandler, this weekend. I went into the movie expecting to laugh because of the reputation of past Adam Sandler movies. Well, I got exactly what I expected. I laughed time and time again for the majority of the movie. Although the movie lacks in other areas, the purpose of the movie definitely gets the job done. It makes you laugh. The movie is about the story of a retarded man named Bobby(Adam Sandler) who begins the movie as the waterboy for the University of Louisiana football team. He must live with insults from the football players and the control of his mother. Even though he is 31 years old, his mother treats him like he is a child. She tells him lies about just about everything, and he believes her because he loves her so much. He is soon fired from his waterboy position with the UL football team and begins a new waterboy job with the South Central Louisiana State University football team. The players at SCLSU also insult him, but one day the insults enrage him so much that he tackles one of the players with amazing force. The football coach then decides that he wants Bobby to play football for the team. Through excellent defensive play, Bobby leads the SCLSU football team to their first victory in 41 games and then eventually to the Bourbon Bowl. Their opponent in the Bourbon Bowl is none other than the University of Louisiana. However, Bobby must deal with academic eligibility problems, his love interest Vicky, and the disapproval of playing football from his mother. The movie is a good one, but it does have a few problem areas. For example, the movie adds very little in the department of special effects. There are no difficult camera tricks, and most of the sets and photography are relatively simple. Sound is also a part of this movie that could be improved. The soundtrack is not very memorable, and the sound effects are not very effective. The movie also includes a number of weak cliches. Even with the minimal problems, there is almost nothing lost from this movie. Adam Sandler does a spectacular job in doing what he does best. He makes people laugh. If you are an Adam Sandler fan, or if you just like to laugh, I would definitely recommend this movie as a must see.

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Adam Sandlers latest "The Waterboy" is directed from the same guy who did "The Wedding Singer", which was Sandlers last film.While the "Wedding Singer" offered more novelty because it was a stretch for Sandler, this film I found to be very dumb...and very funny.As with all Sandler/Farely/etc films, the script is always a mess,but they're usually pretty funny.You all saw the commercials: Sandler plays a waterboy with remarkable football talent.Kathy Bates is his over protective mother, and Henry Winkler is his coach.Cameos by Jimmy Johnson,Rob Sheider etc are usually very funny, esp a cameo by Lawrence Taylor.You'll like this movie,and you should see it in theatre but you won't miss anything if you wait for rental.

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Adam Sandler movies typically run along the same theme, funny, pointless and stupid. The Waterboy, the latest movie that Sandler stars in, was new this weekend in theaters. Large crowds, mainly groups of boys, started making plans early to see the show and were gathered early on to guarantee good seating. In the movie Adam Sandler plays Bobby Boucher, a 31 year-old man still living with his mother in the southern bayou of Louisiana. His mother, Helen played by Kathy Bates, is very overbearing and protective of her son; as a result she has controlled his life and known his every move up to this point in his life. Bobby is a water boy for a local college football team. Water is his pride and joy, and basically turns into his obsession. The first scene of the movie reveals Bobby's awkward personality, gestures, and speech. In turn he is rejected from most everyone. He is fired from his original water boy position and is forced to find a new one. He does at a smaller school where the football team does not have an outstanding reputation. Again, Bobby is made fun of by the whole team. Through his frustration and anger Bobby discovers a new talent for football. His mother, due to her hindering nature, finds the sport pertaining to the devil and does not want her precious boy participating. The football coach, played by Harry Winkler, is the only one who believes in Bobby from the beginning. Because of this he supports him the whole way through the teasing and mocking. As the movie continues we meet Booby's love interest, whom his mother does not approve of at all. Eventually Bobby begins to be accepted by the other players and his popularity rises. The movie had a lot of violence and tasteless language and subject matter. Some of which could be offensive to some people. The movie is rated PG-13, and this is appropriately fitting. If you are one for Adam Sandler flicks then this is the movie for you. I found some parts to be entertaining and amusing at times. However, overall the story line was quite stupid and really had no point, but what can you expect from Sandler. So if you are up for a few good chuckles here and there and do not mind sitting through an hour and a half of pointlessness go on ahead. Otherwise I do not recommend wasting your time.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
When I first saw the preview for Waterboy on t.v. I was not interested in going to see it. A friend of mine was the one who persuaded me to go see it. She had already seen the movie, and enjoyed it alot. We arrived at our small, college town theater just in time for the movie. I admit, I was not excited at all to watch this movie. I thought it was just going to be another one of those dull movies that was meant to be funny, but wasn't funny at all. Boy was I wrong! I loved the movie. I think it is the funniest movie I have seen all year. Adam Sandler does a brilliant job playing the main character, Bobby Boucher. Bobby is a 31-year old waterboy for a Louisiana college football team. The football players constantly tease Bobby and the coach never lets him fight back. After being fired, Bobby finds a new job as a waterboy with another Louisiana team. The coach of this team lets Bobby fight back when the players tease him. All the years of pain and suffering Bobby experienced in his years with the first football team, come out everytime Bobby decides to take revenge and fight back. When his new coach sees how powerful of a hitter Bobby is,he asks Bobby to join their football team. Being a big "mama's boy" Bobby is hesitant to play at first because his mama doesn't like "fuseball" as she calls it in her Louisiana accent. But Bobby's coach helps him realize that what mama don't know can't hurt her. The movie follows Bobby through the season as he is torn between his beloved mama and his struggling football team. I found this movie to be extremely humorous. I believe that most high school and college students who are in need of a good laugh will enjoy it. Go see it now!

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
A must see! this movie had everything I expected... classic adam sandler comedy, hard hitting football, and a bunch of hilarious cameos. Bobby Boucher, after he'd been pushed to far and is told by the coach that "its okay to fight back", makes the greatest hit college ball has ever seen. anyone who has ever been made fun of can feel Bobby's surge of adrenaline when he charges at the QB and will exprese their joy when he makes the hit. u never stop loving this movie, from where he sets foot on the field to where he tackles cornel sanders for calling his mama a liar, this is an all-in-all laugh fest!!

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
The Waterboy will probably not win any awards for its depth of plot, gifted acting, or its ability to touch the audience's heart. However, it did not have any of these as its purpose. IT was meant to be entertaining and funny, and it accomplishes just that. IF we rate a movie on its ability to achieve its goals, then The Waterboy would be a perfect ten. Do yourself a favor and go out and see this one. You deserve to laugh!!!

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
The Waterboy was a great flick, with lots of hilarious dialouge, however, it just doesnt live up to the Adam Sandler Legacy. i was also quite annoyed with the fact that Adam Sandler's character spoke with a severe speech problem.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Being a college student means time is a valuable and limited resource. This also means that seeing movies is not exactly a priority. However when the previews for THE WATERBOY came out I decided to make it a priority to go see this movie. I went on a monday night. When I arrived at the theater I was astonished at the amount of people there to see this movie. All of the students that were drawn away form thier studies to see this movie. The place practically sold out. Born in the swamps of Louisiana Bobby Boucher (Adam Sandler)was raised with some very unusual values. He is taught that vertually everyone is the Devil. His goal in life is to serve water to everyone in need of water. He is ridculed by everyone. Bobby then gets fired form his job as the "water pureification technician" at a major university. Soon after he finds a job being the waterboy at a South Central Louisiana State University, a school with a 40 game losing streak. The players at S.C.L.S.U. gave him just as hard of a time. On the advice of the head coach Bobby started fighting back. While doing this he started showing linebacker potential. The coach then promotes Bobby to linebacker where his psychotic method proves valuable. The rest is for you to see. THE WATERBOY is packed with laughter. The humor in the movie however can be very juvenile at times, but that is what makes it so humerous. Laurence Taylor even makes a guest apperance that adds some great laughs. There was not a single part of this movie that I did't engoy. The soundtrack was awesome. It was as if the songs were written especially for this film. To anyone that enjoys comedy especially Adam Sandler I highley recomend this film. Go see it! It's well worth the price of admission.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
I think this was a very funny movie and that every one should see it I would give it two thumbs up and 5 stars

[--- Stay Away! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
The Waterboy is a film that is directed to teens and even then underestimates their intelligence. A waterboy becoming a football play is quite a nice fantasy and appeals to young minds,but this viewer found it incredibly stupid.

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Its not the wedding singer, but it is very Sandler. Worth seeing on the big screen, but I would have been happier if I had seen it at the budget. If you like Adam Sandler, and I do , its worth the trip. Lots of laughs, a good time was had by all.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Adam Sandler is sooo funny in this movie. Even though its not as good as "Wedding Singer", I still loved it. I love all of his movies and I can't wait for his next one! In the meantime, I want to see this movie again!

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
This is Adam Sandler's latest movie. I think it is the funniest of his movies. Even if you don't like Adam Sandler the supporting cast is worth the price of admission. Henry Winkler and Jerry Reed as rival college football coaches. Kathy Bates really goes all out in her role as Bobby Bouche's domineering mother. The cameos are funny and well placed. All this adds up to a fun movie to watch.

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
I have heard on television that this was Adam Sandler's funniest movie. Naturally, I expected it to be hilarious. The Waterboy was not nearly as funny as Happy Gilmore or Billy Madison. Although, there were still some funny scenes in the movie. If you plan on seeing The Waterboy, do not expect it to be one of Sandler's better movies, then you may enjoy it more.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
One of Adam Sandler's best

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Not for children. Bad language, mean spirited, making mock of the disabled. It has it's funny moments. Would only be worth admission if shown in a bargain theater.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
It was very awesome!

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
this movie is DA BOMB! you just HAVE to see it! it's the best movie i've seen in a long time!

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Funny and enjoyable! Go see.

Jan 25, 2000
I did not have high hopes for this movie, and actually only went to the show to view the Star Wars I: Phantom Menace trailer. After paying , I figured I would try to give it a chance.

I should have left after the trailer.

Thinking that perhaps I was being too critical of the movie, I tried. I stayed a full half hour into the film hoping for a redeeming performance or storyline that would make sitting through the dreck I had seen so far worthwhile.

Not a chance.

I admit, I'm not a big Adam Sandler fan. I've actively avoided his other films, but I was thinking of seeing The Wedding Singer, since it was received so well this past summer. Now, I don't know that I could force myself to do it.

Seeing Adam Sandler shame himself on screen is nothing compared to seeing two other actors who should know better (Henry Winkler and Kathy Bates) do the same. I could understand if they were trying to parody another movie, or perhaps characters that they've played before, but they weren't. It was like watching a gruesome traffic accident in slow motion: uneasy and hard to watch. Perhaps the movie improved after the first half hour, but I doubt it.

I cannot recommend this movie to anyone. I would never intentionally waste someone's time like that. If you must see it, at least wait for it to be released on video so that you can do other things, or turn it off and read a book.

Maybe Blockbuster will offer a trade-in if you don't like, for real comedy from those who know how to do it best. If you're looking for silly humor, take a look at something done by Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis, or Bob Hope and Bing Crosby, or even the Marx Brothers. But then, The Waterboy is probably trying to appeal to an age group that never heard those names, and thus have never known what comedy can be when done right.

Good thing the Star Wars trailer was worth the all by itself...

This review is the property of Scott Jentsch, Copyright 1998. This information cannot be reprinted without the permission of the author.
[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
The Waterboy is hilarious movie,you got to see it.Its about Adam Sandler who plays a waterboy at football games Inc.All of the football players make fun of him.Until one whan they went to far.He got really angre and went after him like a bull.No one knew this but, he was going to be a really great football player until his couch fines out he can nock a 278 pound football player

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
This movie had me laughing even in the previews. It never made me look at my watch. The water boy is a brilliant comedy and deserves an award. If you don't like Adam sandeler you will like this though. It was way better than Happy Gilmour, Air Heads, and Billy Madison combined.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
This was the funniest movie I have ever seen!!! If you like Adam Sandler then see him at his funniest in this brillant comedy. If you only see one movie this year then make it be this one, or Enemy of the State which was equally as good. I always wanted to see the other teams get smacked by the waterboy in this movie and never had to look down at my watch at all.

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
While better than I thought it would be, The Waterboy presents nothing you haven’t seen in the trailers which targeted the "We Love Adam Sandler" crowd. Why does Waterboy fail where The Wedding Singer succeeded? Memorable characters and an engaging story are one reason, plus Sandler’s return to an annoyingly voiced character. There’s no reason for an 86 minute movie to drag while the audience guesses each part of the predictable plot along the way while wondering what’s supposed to be funny about the endless slapstick tackling of the opposing team’s members not to mention the inane redneck stereotypes. The Blake Clark character is a direct ripoff of "King of the Hill's" Boomhauer character. The entire plot is a ripoff of a scene much better handled in "Fast Times at Ridgemont High:" Jefferson (Forest Whitaker) thinks the rival high school has trashed his car (it was actually Sean Penn's Spicoli) and takes out his frustrations on the field. I think the key here is that that was a several minute scene in Fast Times and the point was well delivered. Do we really need a whole movie of it? Granted, there are a couple of very mild chuckles in Waterboy and a few fun cameos including perhaps the most screen time ever for Clint Howard. But this is offset by a completely unbelievable story (with a lack of knowledge of the rules of football) and a formula sit-com-like paint by numbers approach to comedy.

10-point scale rating: 4

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
The Waterboy is funny, but not original or EXTREMELY funny. The plot is basically non-existant, the characters aren't important, but it still can be humorous. Adam Sandler is a pretty funny guy, but this isn't him at his best. Kathy Bates is pretty funny as his momma though. Former-SNL guy Rob Schneider makes an appearance too. My rating: * * 1/2

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
For those who love Sandler's comedy, this is a must. For those who don't - go buy yourself a sense of humor. Of course this movie isn't well plotted or "deep". This is an outright "Three Stooges" slapstick comedy that had me laughing my soda through my nose. If you don't like Sandler/Carrey/Farley type comedies then stay home and let those of us who do watch in peace. Realize this - these guys are the Dean Martin/Jerry Lewis/Marx Brothers/Stooges/Hope's of the 90's. Go see "The Waterboy" for a laugh and some fun, it'll be worth it.

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
Surprisingly, the Waterboy is quite a funny movie. The film stars Adam Sandler as a "waterboy" for a college football team. His name in the movie is Bobby Bouché, a slightly mental kid who has problems with his speech. Bobby's mom is over protective, and when Bobby is discovered to be a good football player, he secretly joins the team against his mothers best interest. Bobby also somehow obtains a girlfriend in the course of the movie. She's refered to as the "devil" by his mother. She does, however, speed up bobby's vehicle in there.

[--- Good ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
This movie was warm, cute, and I had to turn away when they took a bite out of an alligator for dinner! It is well written and directed, and the characters get to your heart and are believable. I saw this movie months ago, and I still quote it often. A must see for comedy lovers.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
When I saw that another Adam Sandler movie was coming out I jumped. I was laughing at the comercials for it but I did not get my hopes up. When I went to see the movie, I couldn't stop laughing at all the stupid stuff that happens. It's a really funny movie and I liked it a lot! I plan to go see it again sometime. On a scale from One to ten, I would give it a 9 and 1/2. Go see the movie right away!! ***** and 2 thumbs up!

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
this movie "The Waterboy" was great and don't wait to see it. Adam Sandler is awesome and it was just great. Must see !!!!1

thank you,
Jeff Pettke Greenfield WI

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
This movie is so good, don't wait to see it! Do yourself a favor and don't miss this one! Find your favorite theater, and get ready for a great movie

Jan 25, 2000
First of all...I liked it. Okay so this film is not another Varsity Blues or Rudy, but it is another Adam Sandler. He continues to deliver some great comic relief but with true comedic style. If you liked him in Happy Gilmore or the Wedding Singer, then you will enjoy him again. Kathy Bates and the Fonz also star...Jerry Reed was definitely cast as the perfect coach, and Adam Sandler as the perfect Waterboy. Bottom line....if you are thirsting for a great comedy, then call upon the Waterboy to quench it.

[--- See Now! ---]by  
Jan 25, 2000
"The Waterboy" is one of the funniest, most enjoyable movies of all time. Adam Sandler is brilliant and Henry Winkler will have you rolling out of your seat in laughter. An A+!!!

May 24, 2003
Adam Sandler's dumbest film yet. I don't know why he pick "The Waterboy." Perhaps he was thinking more of a paycheck, than being concern about the entire movie. Sandler plays a iddiot who was reculted to play college football. I don't know if that is a satire of Forrest Gump's football career, the humor wasn't there.
Mar 29, 2008

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Waterboy.




New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search



Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2019, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook